More About My Hair

Does my new brown hair photograph better? I dunno . . . but I feel like I’m looking washed out. Maybe I’m imagining things, but I think at least my black hair looked better in person. I feel like lighter hair makes me look older, paler. Both my brothers commented that my new brown hair makes me look “more professional” and “less likely to float”. Because I’ve always leaned towards the goth (I’m too old to be emo, LOL), my brothers have always claimed that I float rather than walk. It’s a long story.

Here’s Kiki-koneko who likes jumping on my shoulder at inopportune times, her natural hair color being jet black:
photo1

A phone pic of the brown hair:
photo-311

Leave a Reply

