3 thoughts on “Kiki Lulz December and Random Photo of Y.T.

  1. I’ll have to “tackle” this blog of yours finally and write some comments. Anyway, here’s a start:P

    I’ve written something about harassing Kiki on the forum, but I certainly have to agree she does some funny things:D . My cat mostly sleeps funny and now that’s it’s colder he sometimes goes a little crazy as he doesn’t want to go out ( too much energy ).

    I don’t know whether this will be any consolation, but my hair’s worse. Nowadays it electrifies from almost everything and goes in every imagineable direction… into my eyes included.

    I hate sweaters, too -.-

Leave a Reply

