Names I call Kiki II

You thought I was done with Names I Call Kiki One? Not by a long shot.

Kitty Pie
Oh My Kitty Pie
Girly Pie
Basement Cat
Monorail Kitty

Demon Seed
Baby Lady
Crazy Little Baby Lady
Precious Little Lady
Precious Girly Poo
Oh My Goodness Girl
Bitey-Bite (when she’s being bad)

Sexy-Bite (when she’s being bad because she’s frustrated)
Plum Pudding
Sneaky Poo 2 (coined by Rodney, I am the original Sneaky Poo)

Pudding Boo
BooBooKitty
KittyBoo
Bratty Catty or Baddy Catty (when she’s being REALLY bad)

One thought on “Names I call Kiki II

  1. I call sylvester a couple of names.

    Chairman Miao Miao
    or just Miao Miao
    and sometimes Poopy Cat.
    Little Buddy.

    He’s such a funny cat.
    especially when you give anything with feathers.

Leave a Reply

