6 thoughts on “Reasons I’m going vegan

  1. Without doubt, another way of approaching life, and also some Igiene life, that I respect. This does not detract from your talent ….

    Dan

  2. Thanks Dan for your support! Vegan isn’t very easy–I need to experiment more and just bought some cookbooks at the gently used bookstore–if I find any awesome recipes I will share them!

  3. But what is KiKi will follow you in this way? hummmmm! I doubt ….

    Dan

  4. Wow, good for you! I know I wouldn’t be able to live off plants and stuff. I wholeheartedly believe it ain’t easy. At least you’ll probably live longer than me:P

    • It’s not that big of a deal. There’s even tofu mayonnaise and I cannot honestly tell the difference. I cook & eat super yummy food. I’m worried about my magnesium intake though. I’m very depressed lately and it might be cos of a magnesium deficiency.

Leave a Reply

